From its inaugural programme in 2008 to the present, Screen Leaders has had participants from all over Ireland and the rest of Europe from leading animation, TV and film production companies. Some of them have progressed to becoming leading production companies in their respective countries, as well as participating in the screen industries on a global scale.

Among the Screen Leaders’ collective achievements and awards include over 20 total Oscar nominations, more than 15 Golden Globes nominations, 10 Emmy nominations and countless international festival prizes, awards and recognitions.

2019 Participants

House of Real, Denmark
Anna Ljungmark, Jesper Jack

Black Nights Film Festival, Estonia
Mikk Granström, Triin Tramberg

Iris Productions, Ireland
Kieran Hartigan, Aonghus O’hEochaidh

Lighthouse Studios, Ireland
Claire Finn, Marc Jordan

Piranha Bar, Ireland
Dave Burke, Gavin Kelly

Tailored Films, Ireland
Ruth Treacy, Julianne Forde

Henneman Agency, Netherlands
Vanessa Henneman, Jara Luciee

Venom, Ireland
Ken Wardrop, Andrew Freedman

Wady Films, Luxembourg
Neigeme Glasgow-Maeda, Mathilde Zugaj